The Group

Main content

The EUP research group retreat 2017, Toggenburg.  
The EUP research group retreat 2017, Toggenburg

The European Politics Research Group is headed by Prof. Frank Schimmelfennig and currently consists of the post-doctoral researchers Natasha Wunsch and Dominik Schraff, the PhD students Cansarp Kaya, Jofre Rocabert, Reini Schrama, Julian Dederke, Felix Karstens, Densua Mumford Lina Liu and, office managers Benita Cserépy and Susanne Böhm.

Past and current research projects have been concerned with EU enlargement, its impact on current and prospective member states, the constitutionalization and democratization of the EU, compliance with EU rules, EU democracy promotion, and differentiated integration in Europe.

Find out more about our members

Find out more about our research

Page URL:
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich